2010-11 Board of Directors

A new Board of Directors for the Friends of the Madison Public Library was elected at the Annual Meeting on May 14. Officers and Directors for the 2010-11 fiscal year are:

  • President – Ann Falconer;
  • Vice President – Janice Zmrazek;
  • Treasurer – Karen Giguerre;
  • Secretary – Anne Rauh;
  • Past President – Carol Chapman;
  • Directors: Mary Ann Allexi, Darlene Olson, Tom Petkus